Go To Search
Click to Home
Clark County Planning Commission
About the County Planning Commission
The Clark County Planning Commission (CPC) reviews applications for rezoning requests and forwards their recommendation to the respective Zoning Commission.

The CPC also holds public hearings to review and approve major subdivisions.

The CPC consists of eight (8) members of the county appointed by the
Board of Clark County Commissioners, together with the three (3) County Commissioners. 


Regular meetings of the CPC are held on the 1st Wednesday of each month, beginning at 2 pm in Conference Room 151 at the Springview Government Center, 3130 E. Main Street, Springfield, OH  45505.

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. 
Most Recent AgendaView All Agendas and Minutes

Name Represented Area Term Expiration
Jo Anderson, Chairperson Springfield Township December 31, 2019
Elaine Stevenson, Vice-Chairperson Springfield Township December 31, 2019
Louise Maurer Mad River Township December 31, 2019
Dave Minard Green  Township October 14, 2018
Charlene Roberge City of Springfield October 14, 2018
Mark Scholl Moorefield Township September 1, 2017
Don Wallace Bethel Township September 1, 2017
( vacant )

Rick Lohnes County Commissioner  
Lowell McGlothin County Commissioner  
Melanie Wilt County Commissioner  

If you have any questions, please contact the Community Development Department at