Go To Search
Click to Home


Civil Chief

Represents: Common Pleas Court, Probate Court, Engineer, New Carlisle Library, Board of Elections, Combined Health District, Soil & Water Conservation District, Green Township, Harmony Township, Madison Township, Mad River Township, Bethel Township, German Township, Moorefield Township, Pike Township, Pleasant Township, Springfield Township, and County Schools


1993 BA The Ohio State University

1997 JD Brigham Young University J. Rueben Clark Law School
 Admitted to Practice 1997
 Clark County Assistant Prosecutor since 2000




Represents: Treasurer, Auditor (including Data Board), Board of Revision/Board of Tax Appeals, DTAC, Budget Commission, Recorder, Sheriff, Park District, Coroner, Board of Developmental Disabilities, and Clerk of Common Pleas Court

1987 BS Miami University
1990 JD The Ohio State University

Admitted to Practice 1990
Clark County Assistant Prosecutor since 1990


 Jason Irick  

Represents: Board of County Commissioners, Informational Systems, EMA, County Utilities, Solid Waste Management District, Clark County Community Development, Transportation Coordinating Commission, Law Library, Records Commission, County Dog Warden, Department of Job and Family Services, Family and Children First Council, Veterans Service Commission, Clark County Library, and Juvenile Court

2011 BA Wright State University
2014 JD The University of Dayton School of Law
Admitted to Practice 2014
Clark County Assistant Prosecutor since 2015